Core Team


  • Mr. Barun Kumar Singh (Managing Director)
  • Email : info@bimalwater.com
  • Mr. Manu Bedi (Director)
  • Email : mb@bimalwater.com
  • Ms. Dolly Sharma (Admin & HR)
  • Email : admin@bimalwater.com

Accounts Section


  • Ms. Nandini Sharma
  • Email : accounts@bimalwater.com
  • Ms. Debshree Mitra (Proposal Engineer)
  • Email : debshree@bimalwater.com
  • Mr. Rishi Upadhyay (Sales Manager)
  • Email : rishi@bimalwater.com
  • Mr. Vijay Singhal (Marketing Manager)
  • Email : vijay@bimalwater.com
  • Mr. Shivkant Ojha (Sales Manager)
  • Email : shivkant@bimalwater.com
  • Mr. Abhishek Ranjan (Marketing Manager)
  • Email : abhishek@bimalwater.com
  • Mr. Ramesh Mandal (Sales Manager)
  • Email : ramesh@bimalwater.com
  • Mr. Shivendra Singh (Packaging Process Head)
  • Email : production@bimalwater.com
  • Mr. Sudhir Sharma (Waste Water Plant)
  • Email : production@bimalwater.com
  • Mr. Shahnawaz (Quality)
  • Email : quality@bimalwater.com
  • Mr. B.B. Singh (Factory Incharge))
  • Email : production@bimalwater.com

Total No. of our Technicians, Fitters, Welders & Helpers – 35


Get in Touch


Bimal Water Solutions
Office: D-64, 1st Floor, Sector - 10, Noida - 201301, Utter Pradesh, India
: +91 120 4562520, 4232520    
: www.bimalwater.com

Mr. Barun Kumar Singh
Mobile : +91 – 9958547779
Email : info@bimalwater.com